Enter the New Year, still finishing up from last year.

So now that it’s 2013 it’s supposed to be a “New Year” time to “start anew” and get more things done.  Be better than last year.  Well.  Would you believe I’m still in 2012?  I mean, I am still finishing up work and projects from last year (heh heh…4 days ago) AND getting started on my 2013 stuff.  *huge sigh*

So I made some coffee and took a tiny break to see what’s going on in the world of Facebook…

I checked off everything minus the purse thing and being scared of bees and spiders. But I did “shoot” a spider with my macro lens 🙂

Proof

Proof

This one definitely defines Lisa…(don’t tell her I said that!) 😦

This actually happened to me this morning, only it was Wabbs instead of a cat.

IMAG0658

Proof

Having this in the background waiting to start as I edit! :)

Gots this in the background waiting to start as I edit!  Always multi-tasking  🙂

And now it’s time to get back to work and hopefully finish up with 2012 today and get started on the “New Year”!  Happy New Year everyone, and Happy Friday!!!

One thought on “Enter the New Year, still finishing up from last year.

Leave a Reply

