2013 Senior…Bri!

This past weekend I had the privilege of meeting up with Bri, another of my Senior Reps, for her mini shoot.

IMG_5510

When I first met Bri, I knew, obviously, that she was a beautiful girl.  But as we started her shoot, I found out how much my camera loved her!  Talk about photogenic!

IMG_5531IMG_5879IMG_5915

And that smile!

IMG_5533

We had a blast during this shoot, and after awhile Bri started warming up to my camera and let her silly side shine through!

IMG_5542IMG_5921

It was all fun and games…until the hunger pangs hit me.  I then had to hit Fralo’s up for some of their awesome pizza pie where Lisa and I had a nice dinner with Bri and her family.

Fralo's Art of PizzaThanks to Bri and her family for an extremely fun shoot and an awesome dinner with great company!

If you are, or know of, a 2013 Senior that needs their graduation pics done, let us know now as we are booking for January through March!  Email us at lafmilphotography@gmail.com for rates and availability.

Happy Monday!

3 thoughts on “2013 Senior…Bri!

Leave a Reply

